Dean & Archdeacons

Dean & Archdeacons

 

The Very Reverend Patrick Adderley

Vicar General
Dean of Nassau
Rector of Christ Church Cathedral,
New Providence

Ordination to Diaconate: 08/04/1974 in St. Barnabas, New Providence
Ordination to Priesthood: 07/13/1975 in Christ Church Cathedral, New Providence
E-mail: thedean@batelnet.bs & padderley@bahamasanglican.org

 


 

The Venerable Harry Bain

Archdeacon of the Northern Bahamas
Rector of Christ The King,
Freeport, Grand Bahama

Ordination to Diaconate
: 08/29/1978 in Holy Spirit Parish, New Providence
Ordination to Priesthood: 06/24/1979 in St. Margaret's Parish, Exuma
E-mail: hbain@bahamasanglican.org

 


 

The Venerable I. Ranfurly Brown

Archdeacon of the West Central Bahamas
Rector of St. Agnes,
New Providence

Ordination to Diaconate: 06/24/1977 in St. Agnes Parish, New Providence
Ordination to Priesthood: 06/24/1978 in Christ Church Cathedral, New Providence
E-mail: rbrown@bahamasanglican.org

 


 
The Venerable Keith Cartwright
 

Archdeacon of the Southern Bahamas and the Turks & Caicos Islands
Rector of St. Christopher,
New Providence

Ordination to Diaconate: 06/18/1981 in St. Agnes Parish, New Providence
Ordination to Priesthood: 06/24/1982 in Christ Church Cathedral, New Providence
E-mail: kcartwright@bahamasanglican.org

 


 

The Venerable G. Kingsley Knowles

Archdeacon of the East Central Bahamas
Rector of St. George,
New Providence

 Ordination to Diaconate: 08/06/1982 in Holy Trinity Parish, New Providence
Ordination to Priesthood: 06/09/1983 in Christ Church Cathedral, New Providence
E-mail: rector@batelnet.bs & kknowles@bahamasanglican.org

 


 

The Venerable James Palacious

Archdeacon of Administration
Diocesan Secretary

Ordination to Diaconate: 06/24/1975 in Christ Church Cathedral, New Providence
Ordination to Priesthood: 06/24/1976 in St. Philip's Parish, Inagua
E-mail: diosec@batelnet.bs & jpalacious@bahamasanglican.org