New Providence

 

New Providence 
East-Central Archdeaconry
Christ Church Cathedral
Nassau

P.O. Box N-653
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 322-4186
Fax: (242) 356-5488
Email: christchurch@bahamasanglican.org 
Website: www.christchurchcathedralbahamas.com 
Christ The King Parish
Ridgeland Park West

P.O. Box N-1054
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 328-0435
Fax: (242) 356-5466
Email: christthekingnp@bahamasanglican.org 
Website:
Church of The Epiphany
Elizabeth Estates

P.O. Box EE-16377
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 364-2884
Fax: (242) 324-7780
Email: epiphany@bahamasanglican.org 
Website:
Holy Cross Parish
Soldier Rd & Highbury Park

P. O. Box SS-5808
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 393-2428
Fax: (242) 394-2109
Email: holycross@bahamasanglican.org 
Website: www.holycrossbahamas.org
St. Anne's Parish
Fox Hill

P. O. Box N-1569
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 324-2037
Fax: (242) 364-4410
Email: stanne@bahamasanglican.org 
Website: www.stannesbahamas.org
St. George's Parish
Montrose Ave.
P.O. Box N-1103
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 325-8997
Fax: (242) 323-1020
Email: admin.stgeorge@batelnet.bs 
Email: stgeorge@bahamasanglican.org
St. Matthew's Parish
Church & Shirley Sts.
P. O. Box N-963
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 323-8220
Fax: (242) 322-6431
Email: stmatthew@bahamasanglican.org 
Website: www.stmatthews.org.bs
All Saints Parish
South Beach

P. O. Box SB-50222
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 392-7220
Fax: (242) 392-4223
Email: allsaintsnp@bahamasanglican.org
St. Margaret's Parish
Kemp Road
P. O. Box SS-5695
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 393-6929
Fax: (242) 225-4506
Email: stmargaretnp@bahamasanglican.org
 

 

New Providence 
West-Central Archdeaconry
Church of The Holy Spirit
Chippingham

P. O. Box N-8753
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 322-7993
Fax: (242) 328-4816
Email: holyspirit@bahamasanglican.org 
Website: www.holyspiritbah.org
St. Agnes' Parish
Grant's Town

P. O. Box N-1221
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 322-1308
Fax: (242) 322-4748
Email: stagnes@bahamasanglican.org 
Website: www.stagnesgt.com
St. Barnabas's Parish
Blue Hill & Wulff Rds.
P. O. Box N-1258
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 323-5995
Fax: (242) 356-3505
Email: stbarnabas@bahamasanglican.org 
Website:
St. James' Parish
Adelaide

P. O. Box CR-54817
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 362-2057
Fax: (242) 362-2066
Email: stjames@bahamasanglican.org
St. Mary The Virgin Parish
Virginia St.
P. O. Box N-3178
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 322-9444
Fax: (242) 322-7202
Email: stmarythevirgin@bahamasanglican.org
St. Christopher’s Parish
Lyford Cay

P. O. Box N-7776
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 322-3015
Fax: (242) 362-536
Email: stchristopher@bahamasanglican.org
Church of The Holy Trinity
Stapledon Gardens

P. O. Box N-8696
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 322-6578
Fax: (242) 322-6579
Email: holytrinity@bahamasanglican.org 
Website: www.holytrinitybahamas.net
St. Gregory's Parish
Carmichael Rd.
P. O. Box CR-56170
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 361-3800
Fax: (242) 341-3752
Email: stgregory@bahamasanglican.org
St. Ambrose's Parish
Gladstone & Carmichael Rds.

P. O. Box CR-55282
New Providence, Bahamas
Tel. (242) 361-4478
Fax: (242) 361-0158
Email: stambrose@bahamasanglican.org